IMMANUEL LUTHERAN SCHOOL

Contact Us

Location

351 Wilson Street
Alpena, MI 49707

School Hours

M-F: 7:20 am – 2:20 pm
Weekends: Closed

Phone & Email

Email

Send a Message

Our Faculty

The faculty of Immanuel Lutheran School are both certified by the State of Michigan and the Lutheran Church Missouri Synod. We believe that Christian education extends beyond the curriculum. Christian education is provided through interaction between students and Christian teachers and other significant adults who interact daily with the students.

Mr. Eric Frisco

Principal/ Jr. High Teacher

friscoe@immanuelalpena.org

Mrs. Christina Kieliszewski

Secretary

school@immanuelalpena.org

Mrs. Alexandria Frisco

5th and 6th grade Teacher

friscoa@immanuelalpena.org

Mrs. Melissa Llewellyn

3rd and 4th grade Teacher

llewellynm@immanuelalpena.org

Mrs. Sarah Fritz

1st and 2nd grade Teacher

 fritzs@immanuelalpena.org

Mrs. Cindy Bell

Kindergarten Teacher

bellc@immanuelalpena.org

Mrs. Kendra Barrie

4 yr Preschool Teacher

barriek@immanuelalpena.org

Mrs. Alicia Tessmer

3yr/4yr Preschool Teacher

tessmera@immanuelalpena.org

Pastor James Erickson

Jr. High Religion & Quest Teacher

 ericksonj@immanuelalpena.org

Pastor Joshua Schultz

Jr. High Religion Teacher, P.E. Teacher & Title I Teacher

schultzjm@immanuelalpena.org

Mrs. Lisa Schultz

Band and Alleluia & Cherub Choir Director

Mrs. Amanda Cordes

Food Service Director

Mrs. Janet Schaedig

Asst. Food Service Director